The Mason Towns at Brightwater
Port Credit · Mississauga
Browse 38 new-build projects in Mississauga — condos, towns and detached homes, newest launches first.
Mississauga counted 717,961 residents in the 2021 Census — down 0.5% from 2016, the first population decline in the city's history — with a median household income of $102,000, above the Ontario median of $91,000. Pre-con here splits three ways: towns and detached homes in Meadowvale and Sherwood Forrest, condos in the City Centre, Cooksville and Port Credit, and townhomes along Derry Road.
The four anchors below are verified against the builders' own price lists or written broker terms. Deposits, assignments and closing dates vary — and for most Mississauga projects they are still unpublished — so confirm the current price list with the builder before an offer. Starting prices shown are as listed on Findle; the lowest figures have not been individually verified against builder price lists.
Freehold towns, semis and 30′ detached from $794,990 net of HST rebate (B2B towns $794,990–$829,990; detached to $1,289,990); $150/mo POTL fee on towns; deposits $100K towns / $125K semis-detached; closings towns July 2028, semis/detached fall 2027.
Assignment terms and development-charge treatment are not stated in the builder’s portal documents.
28′ semis from $1,219,990 net of HST rebate; 32′ singles $1,575,990–$2,166,490; 38′ singles $2,049,990–$2,518,490; 3–4 bedrooms, 2,021–3,549 sq ft; deposits to Chaitons LLP, In Trust.
Occupancy, assignment and development-charge terms are not published — confirm with the sales centre.
33′ detached $1,499,990–$1,764,990 and 50′ detached $1,999,990–$2,079,990 (incl. HST); free assignment; $0 capped development charges; $20K–$50K decor dollars; deposits greater of $180K/$230K or 10%.
Occupancy dates are not stated in the builder’s packages; the 50′ exact bed count is unverified (row shows 4+ bed).
Condos from $399,990; 1–3 bedrooms, 566–1,540 sq ft; 10% deposit within 180 days; $0 development charges; closing costs capped $5,000; free assignments; occupancy April 2028.
Terms per Brightstone’s Oct 30, 2026 broker email; deposit payee and street number (2532 vs 2512 Argyle Rd) unresolved.
Anchors are the Mississauga projects verified against builder sources in Findle’s November 2026 field check; the flags above mark the figures that still need builder confirmation.
Page 1 of 2 · 38 projects
Join the VIP list for early access to new releases, platinum pricing and builder incentives across Ontario.
38 projects in Mississauga
Port Credit · Mississauga
Meadowvale Village - 358 Derry Rd W · Mississauga
Cooksville · Mississauga
Sherwood Forrest — Mississauga Rd · Mississauga
Meadowvale — 376 & 390 Derry Rd W · Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga
Mississauga