
Seatonville by Arista Homes
Brock Rd & Whitevale Rd · Pickering
Where this came from: added Nov 7, 2026 · builder documents on file. Re-verified against the builder before any offer.
- Home types
- 3 Bedroom - 5 Bedroom
- Size
- 1,590 - 3,435 sq. ft.
- City
- Pickering
- Status
- Selling · Now
Floor plans, price lists & VIP incentives — before the public.
WhatsApp Sam about this projectHighlights
Explore the Neighbourhood
Location not yet verified — flagged for admin review. Once the project's coordinates are verified, the map, nearby places and routes will appear here.
Interested in this location?
Ask about Seatonville by Arista Homes from the map — exploring never sends anything; only the form below does, when you press send.
What's answered, and what's not
4 of 6 answeredFreehold
From $711,496
Deposit plan published below
Not answered yet. Ask Findle and we'll get you the reply.
Net-of-rebate figures are the builder's estimates and assume rebate eligibility + assignment to the vendor; if rebates are unavailable, the
Not answered yet. Ask Findle and we'll get you the reply.
Deposit structure
What the cash looks like
- Starting price (as listed)
- $711,496.00
- Deposits by collectionAlternatives for one purchase — no combined total.
- Freehold Towns$100,000.0030' Detached$150,000.0036' Detached$180,000.00
Pick your collection in Test My Purchase to see its deposit schedule.
- Deposit milestones for "Freehold Towns" adjusted by $60,000.00 on the final instalment to match the builder-stated total.
- Deposit milestones for "30' Detached" adjusted by $100,000.00 on the final instalment to match the builder-stated total.
- Deposit milestones for "36' Detached" adjusted by $120,000.00 on the final instalment to match the builder-stated total.
- This project publishes a different deposit schedule for each collection / home type. Pick yours to apply its schedule — the per-collection totals below are alternatives, not parts of one purchase, so no combined total is shown.
Monthly ownership cost: not calculable from published data — it needs your rate, down payment and monthly costs. Enter them in Test My Purchase and the estimate is calculated from your own assumptions.
This project is outside the finance pilot — figures below come only from what the builder has published, and anything missing is shown as missing, never filled in.
Planning estimates only — not an offer, approval or affordability assessment. Price basis: not stated — confirm with the builder. Pickering, Ontario.
Documents
Crunch the numbers
Mortgage estimate
Play with the numbers — no commitment.
Estimate only. Talk to a mortgage specialist for exact figures.
HST rebate check
Ontario's enhanced new-housing rebate, to Mar 31, 2027.
Price basis not stated — this assumes HST is charged on top of the price. Confirm with the builder whether HST is included.
Ontario's enhanced new-housing rebate — up to $130,000 combined relief, Apr 1, 2026–Mar 31, 2027. Rebate depends on price, eligibility and whether you live in the home. Estimate only — confirm with the builder and a tax professional.
More in Pickering
View all →Vupoint Condos
Pickering
All details — pricing, availability, floor plans, incentives — are builder-published and subject to change without notice. E.&O.E. Confirm with the sales centre before making decisions.


