Sunstone Towns
Coming soon · registration open
Edenbrook Homes

Sunstone Towns

Rutherford Rd & Peter Rupert Ave · Vaughan

Starting from
From the $900s

Where this came from: added Nov 7, 2026 · compiled from public launch information. Re-verified against the builder before any offer.

Home types
3 - 4 bedrooms
Size
Up to 2,427 sq. ft.
City
Vaughan
Status
Coming soon · registration open

Floor plans, price lists & VIP incentives — before the public.

WhatsApp Sam about this project

Highlights

✓Freehold townhomes in Vaughan by Edenbrook Homes — registration open; pricing from the $900s (builder site sunstonetowns.com, checked Nov 7, 2026)
✓Up to 2,427 sq. ft.; 3-4 bedroom plans; private outdoor space (builder site)
✓6-min walk to Rutherford GO Station; 5-min drive to Vaughan Mills; 4-min drive to Stephen Lewis Secondary (builder site)
✓Price basis not stated by builder; a MyCondoPro ad (Oct 29, 2026) describes pricing as net of HST rebate — portal-reported, not builder-confirmed
✓Location per agent ad: Rutherford Rd & Peter Rupert Ave — not confirmed by the builder
✓Exterior image is the builder's artist's concept rendering (sunstonetowns Instagram, Oct 24, 2026)

Explore the Neighbourhood

Location not yet verified — flagged for admin review. Once the project's coordinates are verified, the map, nearby places and routes will appear here.

Interested in this location?

Ask about Sunstone Towns from the map — exploring never sends anything; only the form below does, when you press send.

Compare ProjectsAsk Sam About This Location

What's answered, and what's not

2 of 6 answered
✓Ownership

Freehold

✓Price

From the $900s

?Deposit structure

Not answered yet. Ask Findle and we'll get you the reply.

?Occupancy

Not answered yet. Ask Findle and we'll get you the reply.

?Assignment

Not answered yet. Ask Findle and we'll get you the reply.

?Closing costs

Not answered yet. Ask Findle and we'll get you the reply.

Finance preview

What the cash looks like

Deposit total: Not published — the deposit terms on file are not in a form that adds up to a total. Nothing is guessed here.

Monthly ownership cost: not calculable from published data — it needs your rate, down payment and monthly costs. Enter them in Test My Purchase and the estimate is calculated from your own assumptions.

This project is outside the finance pilot — figures below come only from what the builder has published, and anything missing is shown as missing, never filled in.

Planning estimates only — not an offer, approval or affordability assessment. Price basis: not stated — confirm with the builder. Vaughan, Ontario.

Crunch the numbers

Mortgage estimate

Play with the numbers — no commitment.

Estimated monthly
$4,205

Estimate only. Talk to a mortgage specialist for exact figures.

HST rebate check

Ontario's enhanced new-housing rebate, to Mar 31, 2027.

Price$900,000
HST (13%)$117,000
Est. rebate+ $117,000

Price basis not stated — this assumes HST is charged on top of the price. Confirm with the builder whether HST is included.

Ontario's enhanced new-housing rebate — up to $130,000 combined relief, Apr 1, 2026–Mar 31, 2027. Rebate depends on price, eligibility and whether you live in the home. Estimate only — confirm with the builder and a tax professional.

More in Vaughan

View all →
Balmoral Estates
Selling · VIP grand opening Nov 7, 2026
Lormel Homes

Balmoral Estates

Pine Valley Dr & Teston Rd · Vaughan

41' / 47' detached
Starting from
From $1,749,000

All details — pricing, availability, floor plans, incentives — are builder-published and subject to change without notice. E.&O.E. Confirm with the sales centre before making decisions.